AMERICAN PURCHASING CONSULTANTS

contact info

American Purchasing Consultants Inc.

P.O.Box 264 Knoxville Ar.72845-8837

Deliveries. 506 old Hwy 64 South Knoxville Ar.72845.

PH. 479-970-6790 FAX 479-885-3667

Contacts:
Natalie Eichelberger. President Owner. natalie.e@yourapc.com
Ike Eichelberger.V.P. Sales / Operations . ike.e@yourapc.com
Misty Sampley. Financial Analyst / Sales Analyst. misty.s@yourapc.com
Crystal Eichelberger. H&R / Customer Service/ Sales crystal.e@yourapc.com
Josh Hern. I T / Design / Web Sales/ Consultant josh.h@yourapc.com
Rusty Eichelberger. Estimator / Research / Sales rusty.e@yourapc.com
Mike Haines. Marketing / Advertisement / Consultant. mike.h@yourapc.com
Brandon Sampley. Construction Specialist / Bid Reviewer / Sales brandon.s@yourapc.com
Cheroke Williams. Public Relations / Product Research / Customer relations. cheroke.w@yourapc.com